Just another WordPress.com site

013. All Star

All Star | Converse | Prioridad de Apertura | mromero
Paris ,2010
Test: Canon Powershot SX120is (Merci Joseph).

As the Nikon S3000 is a piece of crap (and the cheapest P&S from Nikon) I tested this Canon P&S and it’s a really good camera. After this shoot I bougth a similar one:The  Powershot SX130SX, same thing that the 120 but + Video HD. This  doesn’t means that I’ll change my DSLR preferences to the “other side”, I’ll keep me safe:
I AM NIKON

Responder

